Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Nathania Chaney

Sahuarita, AZ
Nathania just went above and beyond to work with us through several unexpected challenges and is the reason we were able to move into our new home. She is the best and we're lucky to have worked with her!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Hailey B. for Nathania Chaney

Sahuarita, AZ
Nathania was helpful in all aspects of buying our house. There were many obstacles that came up in the process and she helped us navigate them expertly. We loved working with her. She was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. We would recommend this company to anyone moving to the Tucson area.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Judith A. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nate was amazing through the whole process of buying my first home. Her professionalism and knowledge were supurb! Thanks Nate, you were awesome!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Was updated every step of the way

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Laura L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania made every part of the process easy to understand, and we always knew what was expected of us. Great service!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth C. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Friendly people

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Nathania Chaney

Sonoita, AZ
Nathaniel was very responsive to our needs and went out of her way to get us an evaluation that reflected the true value of our property and home.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. She was always there when I had a question and was very quick to respond. Also kept me very well informed throughout the entire process. She is amazing! David Martin

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Leanne B. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
We were kept well informed. Nathania was very professional and personable. Very pleased and highly recommended. Thank you Nathania!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary D. for Nathania Chaney

Sonoita, AZ
Nathania is smart, personable and an excellent communicator. She let us know what we needed to do at each step during our refinancing and kept the process moving. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Victor L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
She is great at what she does and helps you when help is needed.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is amazing. She is always great at making you feel like you know where the process is, and is quick to respond to any questions. I would and will recommend her.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very resourceful and helpful! This was my first time buying and she made everything very clear and comprehensible. She answered all of my questions and got back to me a in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Nathania and Long Mortgage Company to anyone seeking to buy a home!

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was great. Very attentive and always replied to our questions quickly.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
This company made the whole process very easy for us. They saved us money and made the experience of our first time home buying enjoyable.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dorian V. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is very knowledgeable about the twists and turns of creating a mortgage that works for the individual situation. She is professional, helpful, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. She is a delight to work with.

4.8 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Peter L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
-

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Fabien C. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Keith S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very helpful and was very comforting and resourceful and she responded to all my questions and was there for me all the way and made sure I understood the process. Outstanding service. Hope she's around in the business for a long time so I can call upon someone I trust and also worked very well with my realtor Nick Labriola they are excellent and I will refer them to everyone I know. Thank you for all the hard work

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan A. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Everything went very smoothly! Nathania was awesome and always made sure we were getting the best of everything and keeping us updated at all times.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
No comments.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
The whole experience was GREAT!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven D. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania and Long Mortgage were extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire home buying process. I always felt like I was in the loop on what was going on and that I was always a priority. I couldn't have asked for a better home buying experience.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Niccole K. for Nathania Chaney

Sahuarita, AZ
Nathania was very informative and quick ! With being an out of state buyer, she really put us at ease with purchasing our first home. Thanks so much for everything!

4.8 completed on February 23, 2020

Reviewed by Phyllis L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania kept things moving right along and was always available to answer questions. The loan was in place in a timely fashion and I didn't have to worry about everything being in place for the closing.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Marisa H. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was always available to answer questions and was helpful where needed.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anna T. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is always so professional, kind and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. She helped us with our mortgage of our home a few years back and we came back to her to help us with our re-refinance. She is someone that we trusted.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe O. for Nathania Chaney

Marana, AZ
Nathania was honest and transparent with us from the beginning. She set us up to successfully get a loan and with out failing. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Susan P. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
NathaniaChaney is a very hard worker, we don’t see her since she is behind the scenes, she worked hard to get me a loan approval, when she left out of town she was still on top of my profile. I would highly recommend her to others. Thank you for all your hard work Nathania.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stuart H. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania worked hard for us and communicates well and effectively.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jovan S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Very informed and hard working. Was ontop of everything:)

4.5 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very kind in answering all of our questions, and always got back to us promptly.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alex O. for Nathania Chaney

Marana, AZ
Nathania was helpful and always made herself available to us

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Earl M. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is very knowledgeable and thorough and it was a pleasure to work with her during the process of purchasing a new home.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Marcos G. for Nathania Chaney

Phoenix, AZ
Our overall process from start to finish was superb!!!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania and everyone else we dealt with were great. While everything was handled electronically, I enjoyed meeting face to face and talk with Nathania. Thank you everyone. Jamie

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Nathania Chaney

Phoenix, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Abbey D. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top