Skip to Content

Testimonials

Long Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Niccole K. for Nathania Chaney

Sahuarita, AZ
Nathania was very informative and quick ! With being an out of state buyer, she really put us at ease with purchasing our first home. Thanks so much for everything!

4.8 completed on February 23, 2020

Reviewed by Phyllis L. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania kept things moving right along and was always available to answer questions. The loan was in place in a timely fashion and I didn't have to worry about everything being in place for the closing.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Marisa H. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was always available to answer questions and was helpful where needed.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anna T. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is always so professional, kind and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. She helped us with our mortgage of our home a few years back and we came back to her to help us with our re-refinance. She is someone that we trusted.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe O. for Nathania Chaney

Marana, AZ
Nathania was honest and transparent with us from the beginning. She set us up to successfully get a loan and with out failing. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Susan P. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
NathaniaChaney is a very hard worker, we don’t see her since she is behind the scenes, she worked hard to get me a loan approval, when she left out of town she was still on top of my profile. I would highly recommend her to others. Thank you for all your hard work Nathania.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stuart H. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania worked hard for us and communicates well and effectively.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jovan S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Very informed and hard working. Was ontop of everything:)

4.5 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very kind in answering all of our questions, and always got back to us promptly.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alex O. for Nathania Chaney

Marana, AZ
Nathania was helpful and always made herself available to us

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Earl M. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania is very knowledgeable and thorough and it was a pleasure to work with her during the process of purchasing a new home.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Marcos G. for Nathania Chaney

Phoenix, AZ
Our overall process from start to finish was superb!!!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania and everyone else we dealt with were great. While everything was handled electronically, I enjoyed meeting face to face and talk with Nathania. Thank you everyone. Jamie

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Nathania Chaney

Phoenix, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Abbey D. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
.


Line


Back to top